Fitness · Nutrition

High Protein Packed Dessert Heaven!!(Vegan)

So ive been on this new.. Well I guess you can kind of call it an addiction.. I bake. Dirty. But Clean. 😉 I have subsituted all the naughty ingredients like (refine sugars, animal bi-products, fillers etc) with whole grain, organic, raw, no animal bi-products. 

I love discovering new ways I can create delicious sweet treats yet feel guilt free about them. 

I love making donuts,cookies, amd cakes. Follow me on my instagram @donutsanddumbells101 where I feature all of my yummy healthy treats.

This is a little sneak peak! (Protein Fudge Brownies with Vegan Cookie dough spread packed in between.)

Believe me its as good as it looks ;)!

Leave a Reply

